TOUR

TOUR

Wed 8/30/17 8pm Uncommon Ground Edgewater, Chicago, IL with The Jades $10

Thurs 8/31/17 8pm Brothers Drake Meadery, Columbus, OH

Fri 9/1/17 8pm Hill Country, Manhattan, NY with James McClean (Dirty Dozen Brass Band)

Fri 9/1/17 8pm The Well Brewery, Brooklyn, NY

Mon 9/4/17 7pm The Lantern, Brooklyn, NY

Thurs 9/7/17 7pm Stem Ciders, Denver, CO

Fri 9/8/17 8pm The Skylark, Denver, CO

Sat 9/9/17 10pm The Cabin, Park City, UT

Sat 9/16/17 2pm Hops & Crops Festival, Auburn, WA

Wed 9/20/17 8pm Tractor Tavern, Seattle, WA

Fri 9/22/17 5pm Port Townsend Brewing, Port Townsend, WA

Sat 9/23/17 9pm Metta Room, Port Angeles, WA

Fri 10/13/17 6:30pm Sigillo Cellars, Snoqualmie, WA

Sat 10/28/17 6pm Anelia’s Kitchen & Stage, La Conner, WA

Sat 11/18/17 7pm Suncadia Resort, Cle Elum, WA