"Live at Tractor Tavern" CD now available!


Fri 10/21/16 9:30pm The Brown Lantern, Anacortes, WA

Sat 10/15/16 Private Event

Fri 10/28/16 8pm Rhythm & Rye, Olympia, WA with World's Finest (get on Halloween getup!)

Sat 10/29/16 Private Event

Sat 11/19/16 6pm Suncadia Lodge, Cle Elum, WA

Fri 11/25/16 7pm Grazie, Bothell, WA

Sat 12/11/16 12pm Farmers Market, Olympia, WA

Wed 12/14/16 8pm Tractor Tavern, Seattle, WA with Woodland West and Ragged Union

Sat 12/31/16 9pm NYE!! at Chair 9, Glacier, WA

Fri 1/27/17 9pm Metta Room, Port Angeles, WA

Sat 2/11/17 7pm A-Basin, CO

February 2017 OR, UT, CO  watch out!