"Live at Tractor Tavern" CD now available!
 
 

TOUR:

Artist Residency: Tuesdays 6pm Willows Lodge, Woodinville, WA

Sat 8/20/16 4pm Clean up the Elwha, Olympic Raft and Kayak, Port Angeles, WA

Sun 8/21/16 4pm Concerts in the Park, Normandy Park, WA

Sat 8/27/16 Private Event, Yorba Linda, CA

Sun 8/28/16 10pm Seven Grand, Los Angeles, CA

Mon 8/29/16 9pm Good Times at Davey Wayne's, Los Angeles, CA

Tues 8/30/16 10pm The Escondite, Los Angeles, CA

Wed 8/31/16 8pm Hotel Utah, San Fransico, CA

Thurs 9/1/16 7pm Barmel, Carmel, CA

Sat 9/3/16 3pm Abbelone Winery, Eugene, OR

Fri 9/23/16 9pm The Triple Door Musicquarium Lounge, Seattle, WA

Sat 9/24/16 7pm Arts & Brews, Port Angeles, WA  & after-party at Metta Room 10pm!

Mon 9/26/16 6pm Hollywood Tavern, Woodinville, WA

Thurs 9/29/16 12pm Farmers Market, Olympia, WA

Sat 10/8/15 The Cider Pressing Party, Bela Luna Farms, Snohomish, WA

Fri 10/14/16 9:30pm The Brown Lantern, Anacortes, WA

Fri 11/25/16 7pm Grazie, Bothell, WA

Sat 10/15/16 Private Event

Sat 10/29/16 Private Event